Wednesday, January 10, 2007

MCTS: .NET Framework 2.0 Distributed Applications

The Microsoft Certified Technology Specialist credential enables professionals to target specific technologies and distinguish themselves by demonstrating in-depth knowledge and expertise in their specialized technologies.

Developers holding the Microsoft Certified Technology Specialist: .NET Framework 2.0 Distributed Applications (MCTS: .NET Framework 2.0 Distributed Applications) certification have demonstrated breadth and depth of skills and knowledge of Web services, .NET Framework remoting, Enterprise Services, and Message Queuing technology.

Technology Specialists typically pursue careers as Web developers, Microsoft Windows developers, or enterprise software developers. They may also be database developers and systems administrators who do not work with the .NET Framework 2.0 daily but who want to show their breadth of technology experience.

Microsoft Skills Assessments for Microsoft Visual Studio 2005 and Microsoft ASP.NET 2.0 will help you focus your exam preparation training and help you find the learning resources that you need to upgrade from Visual Studio .NET and ASP.NET 1.0 and ASP.NET 1.1.

Required Exams for MCTS: .NET Framework 2.0 Distributed Applications (Two Exams Required)

Exam 70–536: TS: Microsoft .NET Framework 2.0 - Application Development Foundation

Exam 70–529: TS: Microsoft .NET Framework 2.0 - Distributed Application Development

Read More

No comments:

Digg it !